CONTACT: (717) 303-0197  • •  map it


Previous Honorary Member Classes

2016 Honorary PAMIC Members

Neal Menefee
- Rockingham Casualty Company

Randy Peters - Allegany Co-op Insurance Company

2015 Honorary PAMIC Members

Herman Bontrager
- Goodville Mutual Insurance Company

Robert Fitzsimmons - Farmers Mutual Fire Insurance of Marble

Henry H. Gibbel - Lititz Mutual Insurance Company

William Lee - Pennsylvania Lumbermens Mutual Insurance 

Ken Shutts - Penn National Mutual Insurance Company

Criteria for selection of Honorary Members includes:

  • Dedication to the mutual industry
  • Active leader & participant in PAMIC

Honorary Members receive... 

  1. "Free" membership to PAMIC
  2. Member rates at events
  3. Ability to volunteer/network on PAMIC Committees
  4. Recognition at the Annual Meeting
  5. Name listed in the Annual Report
  6. "Honorary Member" name tag
  7. Name on Honorary Member virtual plaque
Nominate someone today using the form below! The deadline to nominate for 2017 is May 31, 2017.

Upcoming events


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software